With the many choices for a bun to spend his or her money on, it’s hard to know which toy will be great, which treat will be delectable and which brush will really work. That’s why I’ve completed the top essential items all rabbits should have!

1. The Best Bunny Brush

Thanks to our friends at the Bunny Bunch Boutique, I now have a proper brush that combs out fur I didn’t even know existed! I bought mine with the grooming kit for $25, but the brush itself is $9. Check it out here.

2. The Cottontail Cottage

I spent many afternoons napping the day away in this delightful hideaway! It’s fun to chew, and light enough for re-decorators to move around! Cats, Rabbits and More sells it for $16.99. My human was able to assemble it quickly, which was an added bonus. Check it out here.

 

 

3. Trio of Flower Sticks

Every rabbit deserves flowers—but I prefer the ones made out of twigs! Head on over to the Busy Bunny and this unpeeled willow bouquet will satisfy your late-night cravings. My human bought me the cheaper version ($8.95) but you can get a larger one for $17.95. Check it out here.

 

 


4. Bag O’ Baskets

I’m going to linger at the Busy Bunny for a while longer because I absolutely adore their basket package. I’m not big into peeled willow, but I still like these baskets. For $8.95, you can get at least 6 months worth out of all these baskets. (I still have pieces laying around my condo!) Check it out here.

 


5. Sweet Meadow Banana Chips

For all buns with a sweet tooth… you must try Sweet Meadow Farm’s Banana Chips! ($2.79) They are out of this world. And while you are there, try their papaya and fruit mix too! I think I’m going to break out my bag now… Check it out here.

 


6. Oxbow Oat Hay

Let’s face it. Hay is a necessary part of our diet. So why not spoil ourselves rotten sometimes and chow down on Oat Hay from Oxbow? I like to get the biggest bag available, but you can try out a small bag (15 oz) for $4.25. Yum! Check it out here.

 

7. Unpeeled Willow Ball

 

OK, one more trip back to the Busy Bunny. I adore the unpeeled willow balls. I like to make them disappear by morning. ($3.95) Check them out here.


8. Heart Balsa Buddy

Head on over to Bunny Bytes and stock up on these wonderful Balsa chews.They are $3.99 each but well worth it! Check it out here (Item # TY016).

 

Now I want to hear from you! What are your favorite toys? Chews? Snacks?

