We’re very behind on blogging and all sorts of internet correspondence this week! Mom went back to school at night to learn how to make all sorts of yummy desserts. (Still, no carrot cake. Tsk tsk tsk.) And she works during the day so that means no time for me to get online! *thump!*

So since I am without a glamor shot for this week (*Sigh* Humans.) I’m finally going to get to the meme Archi Ann tagged me with!

According to the rules, you have to post who tagged you (Ms. Archi Ann) and link back to them and then to Petspix. Then you have to tag three other kitties, beans, woofies, or any other assorted animal. Here we go!

What three things would you do that you have never done before, if you knew you wouldn’t get caught, get in trouble, or suffer any consequences?

1. I would undoubtedly chew on all the wooden baseboards on all the walls in the apartment!

2. I would chew through dad’s Ethernet cord so he couldn’t do work from home. (I actually tried this on Friday when he had to work from home due to snow. Unfortunately, I was caught.)

3. I would break out of my house during the daytime and sun myself on the windowsill!

I’m tagging Freckles, Tidbit, and Betsy & Gus.

